Home » Welcome » Bargaining


Collective Bargaining Committee 2019-20 (CBC)
Stephanie Bangarth(Chair)
Anisha Datta

Pat Ryan
Adian McFarlane

The Collective Bargaining Committee bargains for approved Association proposals regarding salary, benefits, professional and research funds; conditions of employment for faculty (such as academic freedom, tenure, promotions, family leave, grievance procedures, etc.) and meets with the appropriate Board committee to bargain for the approved Association proposals.

Collective Agreement 2020-2022

CAUT Handbook for Negotiating Starting Salaries 2018